Kia ora readers, If you’re new to my blogs my name is Viral. I’m a year 6, 11 years old. Today I am talking about my favourite writing. It is about Tin Tin movie trailer how the Mystical unicorn ship pirates versing Blackbeard warriors here is a screenshot of my greatest writing in my opinion (maybe not in your opinion).

My learning intention was to narrate the story and also inference the ending of the massive chaos in the sea. I think It’s my favourite because I like fights, narratives and because it ends with a way to make a Part 2 if I want to you can choose in the comments.

One thought on “

  1. Kia Ora Viral,
    Great to see you back blogging. Keep sharing what you are learning. I enjoyed reading about the purpose of your writing. I can see you are trying to add paragraphs and speech. One tip to remember punctuation goes before the space.
    Ngā Mihi
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko EPL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *